Skip to content

What’s on

Keep an eye on this page to keep up-to-date with events and gigs.

PettFest 24-27 May ’24

Upcoming gigs

All gigs Sunday @ 4pm unless otherwise stated:

  • Sunday 21st April – Sarah G and the Other 3
  • Bank Holiday Sunday 5th May – Cut The Mustard
  • Friday 24th May – The Pett Slip Buoys – 7pm
  • Saturday 25th May – Mark Wright Trio – 4pm
  • Saturday 25th May – Sonic Slaves – 8pm
  • Bank Holiday Sunday 26th May – Llama Legs
  • Sunday 9th June – Blues Cats
  • Sunday 23rd June – Martin Blackman Band
  • Sunday 7th July – Ghostriders
  • Sunday 21st July – The Kytes
  • Sunday 28th July – Urgent Orange
  • Sunday 4th August – 1066 Rockitmen
  • Sunday 11th August – Diamond Project
  • Sunday 18th August – Los Twangueros
  • Bank Holiday Sunday 25th August – Pass the Cat – 4:30pm
  • Sunday 1st September – TBC
  • Sunday 8th September – Big Blue
  • Sunday 22nd September – Ragati String Band
  • Sunday 6th October – Dead Rabbits
  • Sunday 20th October – TBC
  • Sunday 3rd November – Steve Sinatra
  • Sunday 17th November – Gina Cassisa
  • Sunday 1st December – The Chandeliers
  • Sunday 8th December – Stuart Bligh
  • Sunday 15th December – Los Twangueros
  • Sunday 22nd December – TBC
  • New Year’s Eve – Sarah G and the Other 3 – 9pm

Quiz night

The season we’re raising funds for Pett Level Preservation Trust (PLPT), alternate Wednesdays 8pm, maximum of 6/team, £2.50/person.

  • Apr 17th
  • May 1st, 15th & 29th
  • June 12th & 26th
  • July 10th – end of season

Live music at The Royal Oak, Pett

If you think your band might be a good fit please contact us for gig bookings.